Skip to main content

Water Management Association of Ohio

                                The only organization dedicated to all of Ohio's water resources.

HomeOLMS Directors
Background Image URL //s3.amazonaws.com/ClubExpressClubFiles/259593/photos/original/2019-08-20_14.07.30_178706318.jpg





Board of Directors

Mandy Razzano, President  mandy.razzano@epa.ohio.gov

Nate Manning, Secretary nmanning@heidelberg.edu

 

Marty Hilovsky, Treasurer mhilovsky@enviroscienceinc.com

Julie Wolin, Manager j.wolin@csuohio.edu

Carter Bailey, Manager cbailey@aquadocinc.com

Jim Spetz, Manager jspetz@medinaco.org

Patricia Saunders, Manager  psaunder@ashland.edu