Skip to main content

Water Management Association of Ohio

                                The only organization dedicated to all of Ohio's water resources.

HomeOLMS Directors
Background Image URL //s3.amazonaws.com/ClubExpressClubFiles/259593/photos/original/2019-08-20_14.07.30_178706318.jpg





Board of Directors

Mandy Razzano, President  mandy.razzano@epa.ohio.gov

Carter Bailey, Secretary  cbailey@aquadocinc.com

Julie Wolin, Treasurer  j.wolin@csuohio.edu

Marty Hilovsky
, Manager  mhilovsky@enviroscienceinc.com


Jim Spetz, Manager                 jspetz@medinaco.org

Patricia Saunders, Manager   psaunder@ashland.edu

Nate Manning, Manager  nmanning@heidelberg.edu