help_outline Skip to main content

Water Management Association of Ohio

                                The only organization dedicated to all of Ohio's water resources.

Event Registrants

This is a list of registrants for the displayed event
Title: Ohio Watershed Leaders (OWLS) Conference
When: Thursday, September 8, 2022, 9:00 AM until Friday, September 9, 2022, 1:30 PM

Name Type
Levi Arnold WMAO Members
Tim Bell Non-Members
Taelor Benoit Non-Members
Deanna Bobak WMAO Members
Hannah Boesinger Non-Members
Kate Chapel Non-Members
Ella Comerford WMAO Members
Abby Costilow Non-Members
Kelsey Daniels Americorp
Stephanie Deibel WMAO Members
Kellie Docherty Non-Members
Benjamin Eaton WMAO Members
Joshua Emanuelson WMAO Members
Boden Fisher WMAO Members
Jessica Glowczewski WMAO Members
Karen Gotter Non-Members
William Hayward Non-Members
Max Herzog Non-Members
Sarah Hippensteel WMAO Members
Kurt Keljo WMAO Members
Susan Keljo Non-Members
Hannah Kopp Non-Members
Amanda Kovach WMAO Members
Matt Majkszak Americorp
Rebekah Marquart Americorp
Nichole Mazzone Non-Members
Gregory Nageotte WMAO Members
Linda Nicodemus WMAO Members
Caitlin Ormsby Non-Members
Maia Peck WMAO Members
Sarah Robinson Non-Members
David Rutter WMAO Members
Kyle Seitz WMAO Members
Jack Shaner WMAO Members
Jim Smith Non-Members
Ryan Smith Non-Members
Stuart Smith Non-Members
Sophia Sorboro Americorp
Christine Szymanski WMAO Members
Sebastian Teas Non-Members
Peter Thomas WMAO Members
John Timmons Non-Members
Bryan Weyant Non-Members
Erica White Non-Members
Rick Wilson WMAO Members
Jacki Zevenbergen Non-Members