Skip to main content
Shopping Cart
cancel

Water Management Association of Ohio

                                The only organization dedicated to all of Ohio's water resources.

HomeConference Evaluation


Background Image URL //s3.amazonaws.com/ClubExpressClubFiles/259593/photos/original/Awards_Luncheon_2_897403391.jpg


50th Annual WMAO Meeting and Symposium

Engaging Water Professionals Through the Decades


 



Thank you to our sponsors!

Davey Resource Group

Hull & Associates

Muskingum Watershed Conservancy District

AQUA DOC Lake & Pond Management

EnviroScience

Ohio Water Resources Center

Aquatic Informatics

Pickett Enterprises

Environmental Solutions AQ

McDonald & Woodward Publishing Company

Stantec

Environment & Archaeology

ms consultants

 
 

WMAO Conference Planning Committee


Alex Covert, USGS sacovert@usgs.gov 

Eugene Braig, OSU braig.1@osu.edu 

Dennis Clement, OEPA dennis.clement@epa.ohio.gov 

Susan Grover, NRCS susan.grover@oh.usda.gov

Melissa Menerey,  ODNR melissa.menerey@dnr.state.oh.us

Greg Nageotte, ODA greg.nageotte@agri.ohio.gov

Dana Oleskiewicz, WMAO admin@wmao.org

Don Pickett, Pickett Enterprises donpickett@pickettent.com

Anthony Sasson, MBI asasson@mwbinst.com

Kim Shaffer, USGS kshaffer@usgs.gov

Craig Smith, OEPA craig.smith@epa.ohio.gov

Qing Wan, OSU wan.238@osu.edu