help_outline Skip to main content

Water Management Association of Ohio

                                The only organization dedicated to all of Ohio's water resources.

Contact Us

This page shows a number of ways that you can contact us, including our mailing address and contact information. If you would like to send us an email, please complete the form at the bottom of the page and click the "Send Email" button.

Organization Info

Official Address
8584 E Washington St #206
Chagrin FallsOH  44023
United States of America
Phone Number

Organization Contacts

Sarah Saylor
Financial Manager
Dana M Oleskiewicz
Melissa Menerey
Vice President
Cindy Brookes
Past President
Eugene Braig
Craig Smith
Gregory L Nageotte
ODSO Director
Stephen Kinsley
OFMA Director
Mark Seidelmann
OGWA Director
Lindsay Taliaferro
OLMS Director
Martin Hilovsky
OSWA Director
Kelly Kuhbander
OWPA Director
Sarah Hippensteel Hall

Send Us an Email